Music produced by Swann & Ely

 

The new ELEA album is out!

Discover the Meditation of the 7 Chakras
 
... and immerse yourself in a deep sound relaxation recorded live by Ely & Swann.

ELEA • The 7 Chakras Meditation
[Album recorded live]

The meditation of the 7 chakras is a sound relaxation.

The 7 tracks of this album illustrate the 7 chakras (our energy centers) which are tuned to the 7 notes of the diatonic scale, each chakra entering into resonance with a note of the scale.

The soothing effect of meditative concentration combined with the emotions generated by the music induces an energetic alignment and a deep emotional harmonization.

Ethereal vocals of Celtic, Oriental, Indian, Mongolian inspiration, sacred and shamanic instruments, celestial pads, Ely & Swann sing and play with all their instruments, giving free rein to their creativity and their emotions to offer their audience a moment out of time of pure relaxation and connection to the inherent beauty in each of us .... Read more

 

Compilations produced by Swann & Ely

 

Other artists produced by Swann & Ely

Relaxation guided by Ely

 
 

ELEA

The ELEA duo is made up of its founding members, Ely and Swann.

 

It is an Ethno-Ambient and Shamanic Trance live-act which has built its international reputation with close to 1000 concerts worldwide so far, 6 albums and more than 30 appearances on compilations. They are currently producing their 7th album.

 

More info here:

 

Ely & Swann also founded a Zen and meditative version of their duo (ELEA IN ZEN).


Their music in this formula is meditative and based on singing mantras, harmonic singing, relaxing pads, and shamanic instruments (Himalayan bowls, planetary symphonic gongs, Balinese suling flutes, Armenian duduk flute, tanpura, koto, harp, hang, meditation bells, kalimba, udu percussion, tar percussion, balafon, koshi chimes, rain stick ...).

They are currently preparing an album, "The 7 Chakras' Deep Meditation".

 

In this Zen version, the duo gives concerts of meditative and therapeutic music, with the aim of helping listeners to relax, meditate and connect to their inner peace and their power of self-healing, with the help of highly vibratory instruments and chants. They notably created a concept called "Meditation of the 7 Chakras", based on improvisation, very gently, on each of the notes corresponding to each of the 7 Chakras.

 

Recent ELEA In Zen concerts: (New Healing Festival, Harmonic Festival, Equinox Gong Puja Ibiza, Osho Festival Tarragona, Tantra Festival Ibiza, Onbody Festival Spain, Full Moon Trance Meditation Ibiza…).

 

Listen to ELEA IN ZEN live @ Ibiza Tantra Festival:
https://soundcloud.com/elea-music/sets/elea-in-zen-live-ibiza-tantra-festival

  • Facebook | Zen and Sounds
  • YouTube | Zen and Sounds
  • TripAdvisor | Zen and Sounds
  • Instagram | Zen and Sounds
  • Twitter | Zen and Sounds

© 2020 Zen and Sounds · Paris · Ibiza · contact@zenandsounds.com

Photos by Anaka · www.instagram.com/anakaphotos

 

Terms of Sales

Shipping and delivery

Returns

Musique produite par Swann & Ely

 

Le nouvel album d'ELEA est sorti !

Découvrez la Méditation des 7 Chakras
 
...et plongez avec délice dans une relaxation sonore profonde enregistrée en live par Ely & Swann.

ELEA • The 7 Chakras Meditation 
[ Album enregistré en live ] 

La méditation des 7 chakras est une relaxation sonore. 

Les 7 morceaux de cet album illustrent les 7 chakras (nos centres énergétiques) qui sont accordés sur les 7 notes de la gamme diatonique, chaque chakra entrant en résonance avec une note de la gamme. 

L’effet apaisant de la concentration méditative conjugué aux émotions générées par la musique induit un alignement énergétique et une harmonisation émotionnelle profonde. 

Des vocaux éthérés d’inspiration tour à tour celte, orientale, indienne, mongol, des instruments sacrés et chamaniques, des nappes célestes, Ely & Swann chantent et jouent de tous leurs instruments, laissant libre cours à leur créativité et leurs émotions pour offrir à leur public un moment hors du temps de pure relaxation et de connexion à la beauté inhérente en chacun de nous.... Lire plus

 

Compilations produites par Swann & Ely

 

Autres artistes produits par Swann & Ely

Relaxation guidée par Ely

 
 

ELEA

Le duo ELEA est composé de ses membres fondateurs, Ely et Swann.

C'est un live-act Ethno-Ambient et Shamanic Trance qui a construit sa réputation internationale avec pas loin de 1000 concerts dans le monde entier à ce jour, 6 albums et plus de 30 apparitions sur des compilations. Ils sont actuellement en train de produire leur 7ème opus.

Plus d'info ici :

Ely & Swann ont également fondé une version zen et méditative de leur duo (ELEA IN ZEN).


Leur musique dans cette formule est méditative et basée sur du chant de mantras, du chant harmonique, des nappes relaxantes, et des instruments chamaniques (bols himalayens, gongs symphoniques planétaires, flutes suling balinaises, flute arménienne duduk, tanpura, koto, harpe, hang, cloches de méditation, kalimba, percussion udu, percussion tar, balafon, carillons koshi, baton de pluie…).

Ils préparent actuellement un album, "The 7 Chakras' Deep Meditation".

Dans cette version zen, le duo donne des concerts de musique meditative et thérapeutique, avec pour but d’aider les auditeurs à se relaxer, à méditer et se connecter à leur paix intérieure et leurs pouvoirs d’auto-guérison, avec l’aide d’instruments et de chants hautement vibratoires. Ils ont notamment créé un concept nommé "Méditation des 7 Chakras", basé sur l'improvisation, tout en douceur, sur chacune des notes correspondant à chacun des 7 Chakras.

Concerts récents d’ELEA In Zen : (New Healing Festival, Harmonic Festival, Equinox Gong Puja Ibiza, Osho Festival Tarragona, Tantra Festival Ibiza, Onbody Festival Spain, Full Moon Trance Meditation Ibiza…).

 

Ecouter ELEA IN ZEN live @ Ibiza Tantra Festival : 
https://soundcloud.com/elea-music/sets/elea-in-zen-live-ibiza-tantra-festival