Zen and Sounds

The idea had been in their head for a long time ... Professional musicians, sound therapists for several years, multi-instrumentalists, Swann and Ely, the founders of Zen & Sounds have the desire to democratize sound therapy.

After several years where they gave gong baths, sound massages and yoga of sound in France and in Europe, in yoga centers and music and wellness festivals, they founded Zen and Sounds in 2018 and opened the first two centers entirely dedicated to sound therapy in Europe: Zen & Sounds Paris and   Zen & Sounds Ibiza Retreat Center.

In 2020, Ely & Swann inaugurate the training center located in Montpellier, the Zen & Sounds Academy .

2021 will be the year of the opening of a sound healing retreat center in the Montpellier region.

 

Relax ... Breathe ...

Work on your self-healing abilities ...

 

In our contemporary world, we have a deep need to relax, breathe, and work on our self-healing abilities, disconnected from all pressure.

 

The Zen and Sounds team welcomes you to its two centers, Paris and Montpellier, to help you soothe your mind and re-energize your body, by naturally stimulating your immune system, through sound therapy activities:

  • Gong Bath (deep sound meditation using large symphonic and planetary gongs),

  • sound massage using Tibetan bowls and therapeutic tuning forks,

  • sound meditation accompanied by relaxing music played live,

  • therapeutic song of mantras and yoga of sound.

All day and every day of the week, we offer group sessions and individual treatments to accompany your daily city life in Paris, and your well-being holidays in dream settings in Ibiza and in the south from France..

"If we accept that sound is vibration and that we know that vibrations touch every part of our physical being, then we understand that sound is heard not only through our ears but through every cell in our body. "

"Sound plays a role in the healing equation at several levels: it creates alterations in cellular functions through energetic effects; it helps biological systems to function more homeostatically; it calms the spirit and consequently the body; it also has emotional effects, which influences neurotransmitters and neuropeptides, which in turn will help regulate the immune system - our inner healer. "

 

Mitchell Gaynor, Oncologist and Professor of Medicine, author of the book "The Healing Power of Sound: Healing from Life-threatening Illnesses, Using Sound, Voice and Music."

  • Facebook | Zen and Sounds
  • YouTube | Zen and Sounds
  • TripAdvisor | Zen and Sounds
  • Instagram | Zen and Sounds
  • Twitter | Zen and Sounds

© 2020 Zen and Sounds · Paris · Ibiza · contact@zenandsounds.com

Photos by Anaka · www.instagram.com/anakaphotos

 

Terms of Sales

Shipping and delivery

Returns

top of page
Zen and Sounds, sonothérapie, gong bath, massage sonore, yoga du son, sound healing, méditation sonore, bain sonore

Zen and Sounds

L'idée leur trottait dans la tête depuis longtemps... Musiciens professionnels, sonothérapeutes depuis plusieurs années, multi-instrumentistes, Swann et Ely, les fondateurs de Zen & Sounds ont le désir de démocratiser la sonothérapie.

Après plusieurs années où ils donnaient gong baths, massages sonores et yoga du son en France et en Europe, dans des centres de yoga et des festivals de musique et de bien-être, ils fondent Zen and Sounds en 2018 et ouvrent les premiers centres entièrement dédiés à la sonothérapie en Europe : Zen & Sounds Paris et Zen & Sounds Ibiza Retreat Center.

En 2021, Ely & Swann inaugurent le centre Zen & Sounds Sud, dédié aux stages et retraites de sonothérapie dans la région montpelliéraine, ainsi qu'aux formations à la sonothérapie, la Zen & Sounds Academy. 

Swann & Ely  · Fondateurs de Zen and Sounds

Zen and Sounds, sonothérapie, gong bath, massage sonore, yoga du son, sound healing, méditation sonore, bain sonore
Détendez-vous

Détendez-vous… Respirez…

Travaillez vos capacités d’auto-guérison…

 

Dans notre monde contemporain, nous avons un profond besoin de nous détendre, de respirer, et de travailler nos capacités d’auto-guérison, déconnectés de toute pression.

L'équipe de Zen and Sounds vous accueille dans ses deux centres, Paris et Sud, pour vous aider à apaiser votre esprit et re-dynamiser votre corps, en stimulant naturellement votre système immunitaire, au travers d'activités de sonothérapie :

  • Gong Bath (méditation sonore profonde à l’aide de grands gongs symphoniques et planétaires), 

  • massages sonores à l’aide de bols et diapasons thérapeutiques,

  • méditation sonore accompagnée de musique relaxante jouée en live,

  • chant thérapeutique de mantras et yoga du son.

Toute la journée et tous les jours de la semaine, nous vous proposons des sessions de groupe et des soins individuels pour accompagner votre quotidien citadin tout en douceur à Paris, et vos vacances bien-être dans le sud de la France..

Des stages et des retraites de sonothérapie sont proposés à Zen & Sounds Sud, ainsi que plusieurs types de formations à la sonothérapie.

« Si l’on accepte que le son est vibration et que nous savons que les vibrations touchent chaque partie de notre être physique, alors nous comprenons que le son est entendu non seulement à travers nos oreilles mais aussi à travers chaque cellule de notre corps. »

« Le son joue un rôle dans l’équation de guérison à plusieurs niveaux : il crée des des altérations dans les fonctions cellulaires à travers des effets énergétiques ; il aide les systèmes biologiques à fonctionner de manière plus homéostatique ; il calme l’esprit et par conséquent le corps ; il a également des effets émotionnels, ce qui influence les neurotransmetteurs et les neuropeptides, qui à leur tour vont aider à réguler le système immunitaire – notre guérisseur intérieur. »

 

Mitchell Gaynor, oncologue et professeur en médecine, auteur du livre « Le pouvoir guérisseur du son : guérir de maladies potentiellement mortelles, en utilisant le Son, la Voix et la Musique.

Zen and Sounds, sonothérapie, gong bath, massage sonore, yoga du son, sound healing, méditation sonore, bain sonore, relaxation par le son
bottom of page