top of page

Sat, 21 Aug

|

Zen & Sounds South

Yoga Eclipsia RetreatWith Nico & Somaly

Full Registrations are closed
See other events
Yoga Eclipsia RetreatWith Nico & Somaly
Yoga Eclipsia RetreatWith Nico & Somaly

Date et lieu

21 Aug 2021, 15:00 – 27 Aug 2021, 19:00

Zen & Sounds South, 34700 Saint-Jean-de-la-Blaquiere, France

Description

··· Consult the PDF presentation and prices here ···

***

Booking deposit:

After choosing the type of room and place you wish to reserve, please pay your deposit of 400 Euros:

  • online, by credit card, below, by choosing the ticket corresponding to your choice

or

  • by bank transfer to the Zen and Sounds account (IBAN: FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 / BIC: CMCIFR2A)

Upon receipt of your reservation, you will receive an email from us confirming your reservation and indicating the amount of the balance to be paid. You must pay the balance by bank transfer to the Zen and Sounds account, a maximum of 30 days before the start of the stay.

Inscription

  • 08/21 Shared Anahata

    Place in a Shared Standard Room with 1 other person (of the same sex) or as a couple. See the room description in the PDF available above. This is a deposit. Total price: 1140 €. The balance will be due no later than 30 days before the start of the stay, and will be paid by transfer to Zen & Sounds: Iban: FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC: CMCIFR2A

    €400.00
    +€10.00 service fee
    Sale ended
  • 08/21 Anahata Single

    Single seat in the "Anahata" Standard Room. See the room description in the PDF available above. This is a deposit. Total price: 1710 €. The balance will be due no later than 30 days before the start of the stay, and will be paid by transfer to Zen & Sounds: Iban: FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC: CMCIFR2A

    €400.00
    +€10.00 service fee
    Sale ended
  • 08/21 Shared Visuddha

    Shared seat in the "Visuddha" Standard Room. See the room description in the PDF available above. This is a deposit. Total price: 1190 €. The balance will be due no later than 30 days before the start of the stay, and will be paid by transfer to Zen & Sounds: Iban: FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC: CMCIFR2A

    €400.00
    +€10.00 service fee
    Sale ended
  • 08/21 Visuddha Single

    Single seat in the "Visuddha" Standard Room. See the room description in the PDF available above. This is a deposit. Total price: 1785 €. The balance will be due no later than 30 days before the start of the stay, and will be paid by transfer to Zen & Sounds: Iban: FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC: CMCIFR2A

    €400.00
    +€10.00 service fee
    Sale ended
  • 08/21 Muladhara Couple Suite

    Place in the Couple Suite. See the room description in the PDF available above. This is a deposit. Total price: 1340 € per person. The balance will be due no later than 30 days before the start of the stay, and will be paid by transfer to Zen & Sounds: Iban: FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC: CMCIFR2A

    €400.00
    +€10.00 service fee
    Sale ended
  • 08/21 Muladhara Single

    Place in Single in the Suite. See the room description in the PDF available above. This is a deposit. Total price: 2010 €. The balance will be due no later than 30 days before the start of the stay, and will be paid by transfer to Zen & Sounds: Iban: FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC: CMCIFR2A

    €400.00
    +€10.00 service fee
    Sale ended
  • 08/21 Shared Svadhisthana

    Room in a Shared room in the Svadhisthana Duplex Apartment. See the room description in the PDF available above. This is a deposit. Total price: 1240 € per person. The balance will be due no later than 30 days before the start of the stay, and will be paid by transfer to Zen & Sounds: Iban: FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC: CMCIFR2A

    €400.00
    +€10.00 service fee
    Sale ended
  • 08/21 Svadhisthana Single

    Place in Single room in the Svadhisthana Duplex Apartment. See the room description in the PDF available above. This is a deposit. Total price: 1860 €. The balance will be due no later than 30 days before the start of the stay, and will be paid by transfer to Zen & Sounds: Iban: FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC: CMCIFR2A

    €400.00
    +€10.00 service fee
    Sale ended
  • 08/21 Shared Manipura

    Room in a Shared room in the Manipura Duplex Apartment. See the room description in the PDF available above. This is a deposit. Total price: 1240 € per person. The balance will be due no later than 30 days before the start of the stay, and will be paid by transfer to Zen & Sounds: Iban: FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC: CMCIFR2A

    €400.00
    +€10.00 service fee
    Sale ended
  • 08/21 Manipura Single

    Place in Single room in the Manipura Duplex Apartment. See the room description in the PDF available above. This is a deposit. Total price: 1860 €. The balance will be due no later than 30 days before the start of the stay, and will be paid by transfer to Zen & Sounds: Iban: FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC: CMCIFR2A

    €400.00
    +€10.00 service fee
    Sale ended
  • 08/21 Shared Sahasrara

    Shared space in this very large room. See the room description in the PDF available above. This is a deposit. Total price: 1548 €. The balance will be due no later than 30 days before the start of the stay, and will be paid by transfer to Zen & Sounds: Iban: FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC: CMCIFR2A

    €400.00
    +€10.00 service fee
    Sale ended
  • 08/21 Sahasrara Single

    Single place in this very large room. See the room description in the PDF available above. This is a deposit. Total price: 2322 €. The balance will be due no later than 30 days before the start of the stay, and will be paid by transfer to Zen & Sounds: Iban: FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC: CMCIFR2A

    €400.00
    +€10.00 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Partager cet événement

bottom of page

top of page

sam. 21 août

|

Zen & Sounds Sud

Retraite Yoga Eclipsia · Avec Nico & Somaly

Complet · Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
Retraite Yoga Eclipsia · Avec Nico & Somaly
Retraite Yoga Eclipsia · Avec Nico & Somaly

Heure et lieu

21 août 2021, 15:00 – 27 août 2021, 19:00

Zen & Sounds Sud, 34700 Saint-Jean-de-la-Blaquière, France

À propos de l'événement

··· Consulter ici le PDF de présentation et des tarifs ···

***

Acompte de réservation : 

Après avoir choisi le type de chambre et de place que vous souhaitez réserver,  merci de régler votre acompte de 400 Euros  :

  • en ligne, par CB, ci-dessous, en choisissant le billet correspondant à votre choix 

ou

  • par virement bancaire sur le compte de Zen and Sounds (IBAN : FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 / BIC : CMCIFR2A)

Dès réception de votre réservation, vous recevrez un email de notre part vous confirmant votre réservation et vous indiquant le montant du solde à régler. Vous devrez régler le solde par virement bancaire sur le compte de Zen and Sounds, au maximum 30 jours avant le début du séjour.

Billets

  • 21/08 Anahata Partagée

    Place en Chambre Standard Partagée avec 1 autre personne (du même sexe) ou en couple. Voir la description de la chambre dans le PDF disponible ci-dessus. Ceci est un acompte. Prix total : 1140 €. Le solde sera dû au plus tard 30 jours avant le début du séjour, et sera à régler par virement à Zen & Sounds : Iban : FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC : CMCIFR2A

    400,00 €
    + 10,00 € de frais de service
  • 21/08 Anahata Single

    Place Single dans la Chambre Standard "Anahata". Voir la description de la chambre dans le PDF disponible ci-dessus. Ceci est un acompte. Prix total : 1710 €. Le solde sera dû au plus tard 30 jours avant le début du séjour, et sera à régler par virement à Zen & Sounds : Iban : FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC : CMCIFR2A

    400,00 €
    + 10,00 € de frais de service
  • 21/08 Visuddha Partagée

    Place Partagée dans la Chambre Standard "Visuddha". Voir la description de la chambre dans le PDF disponible ci-dessus. Ceci est un acompte. Prix total : 1190 €. Le solde sera dû au plus tard 30 jours avant le début du séjour, et sera à régler par virement à Zen & Sounds : Iban : FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC : CMCIFR2A

    400,00 €
    + 10,00 € de frais de service
  • 21/08 Visuddha Single

    Place Single dans la Chambre Standard "Visuddha". Voir la description de la chambre dans le PDF disponible ci-dessus. Ceci est un acompte. Prix total : 1785 €. Le solde sera dû au plus tard 30 jours avant le début du séjour, et sera à régler par virement à Zen & Sounds : Iban : FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC : CMCIFR2A

    400,00 €
    + 10,00 € de frais de service
  • 21/08 Muladhara Suite Couple

    Place dans la Suite en Couple. Voir la description de la chambre dans le PDF disponible ci-dessus. Ceci est un acompte. Prix total : 1340 € par personne. Le solde sera dû au plus tard 30 jours avant le début du séjour, et sera à régler par virement à Zen & Sounds : Iban : FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC : CMCIFR2A

    400,00 €
    + 10,00 € de frais de service
  • 21/08 Muladhara Single

    Place en Single dans la Suite. Voir la description de la chambre dans le PDF disponible ci-dessus. Ceci est un acompte. Prix total : 2010 €. Le solde sera dû au plus tard 30 jours avant le début du séjour, et sera à régler par virement à Zen & Sounds : Iban : FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC : CMCIFR2A

    400,00 €
    + 10,00 € de frais de service
  • 21/08 Svadhisthana Partagée

    Place en chambre Partagée dans l'Appartement Duplex Svadhisthana. Voir la description de la chambre dans le PDF disponible ci-dessus. Ceci est un acompte. Prix total : 1240 € par personne. Le solde sera dû au plus tard 30 jours avant le début du séjour, et sera à régler par virement à Zen & Sounds : Iban : FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC : CMCIFR2A

    400,00 €
    + 10,00 € de frais de service
  • 21/08 Svadhisthana Single

    Place en chambre Single dans l'Appartement Duplex Svadhisthana. Voir la description de la chambre dans le PDF disponible ci-dessus. Ceci est un acompte. Prix total : 1860 €. Le solde sera dû au plus tard 30 jours avant le début du séjour, et sera à régler par virement à Zen & Sounds : Iban : FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC : CMCIFR2A

    400,00 €
    + 10,00 € de frais de service
  • 21/08 Manipura Partagée

    Place en chambre Partagée dans l'Appartement Duplex Manipura. Voir la description de la chambre dans le PDF disponible ci-dessus. Ceci est un acompte. Prix total : 1240 € par personne. Le solde sera dû au plus tard 30 jours avant le début du séjour, et sera à régler par virement à Zen & Sounds : Iban : FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC : CMCIFR2A

    400,00 €
    + 10,00 € de frais de service
  • 21/08 Manipura Single

    Place en chambre Single dans l'Appartement Duplex Manipura. Voir la description de la chambre dans le PDF disponible ci-dessus. Ceci est un acompte. Prix total : 1860 €. Le solde sera dû au plus tard 30 jours avant le début du séjour, et sera à régler par virement à Zen & Sounds : Iban : FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC : CMCIFR2A

    400,00 €
    + 10,00 € de frais de service
  • 21/08 Sahasrara Partagée

    Place partagée dans cette très grande chambre. Voir la description de la chambre dans le PDF disponible ci-dessus. Ceci est un acompte. Prix total : 1548 €. Le solde sera dû au plus tard 30 jours avant le début du séjour, et sera à régler par virement à Zen & Sounds : Iban : FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC : CMCIFR2A

    400,00 €
    + 10,00 € de frais de service
  • 21/08 Sahasrara Single

    Place Single dans cette très grande chambre. Voir la description de la chambre dans le PDF disponible ci-dessus. Ceci est un acompte. Prix total : 2322 €. Le solde sera dû au plus tard 30 jours avant le début du séjour, et sera à régler par virement à Zen & Sounds : Iban : FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC : CMCIFR2A

    400,00 €
    + 10,00 € de frais de service

Total

0,00 €

Partager cet événement

bottom of page